Where to find Pleasure Works Products

Retailers only carry select items. Please contact a retail store directly to see if they carry a specific product.

View Pleasure Works Wholesale in a full screen map

A Touch of Romance (atouchofromance.com)
A Woman’s Touch (a-womans-touch.com)
Babeland (babeland.com)
Camouflage (shopcamouflage.com)
Cindie’s (cindies.com)
Come As you Are (comeasyouare.com)
Condom Revolution (conrev.com)
CUCCI (ilovecucci.com)
Dirty Jo Punsters (dirtyjopunsters.com)
Diva Passion Boutique (divathepassionboutique.com)
Early to Bed (early2bed.com)
Forbidden Fruit (forbiddenfruit.com)
Good For Her (goodforher.com)
Good Relations (goodrelations.com)
Honey Gifts (honeygifts.com)
Kama Sutra Closet (kamasutracloset.com)
Lovers (loverspackage.com)
Lucky Bloke (LuckyBloke.com)
Nomia Boutique (nomiaboutique.com)
Oh My Sensuality (ohmysensuality.com)
Pleasure Chest (thepleasurechest.com)
Pure Delish (puredelish.com)
Pure Pleasure (purepleasureshop.com)
Self Serve Toys (selfservetoys.com)
Sexclusivitaeten (sexclusivitaeten.de)
She Bop (sheboptheshop.com)
Spicey Girl.com (Spiceygirl.com)
SheVibe (shevibe.com)
Smitten Kitten (smittenkittenonline.com)
Sugar (sugartheshop.com)
Sustainable Passions (sites.google.com/site/sustainablepassiontemp)
The Garden (thegardencolumbus.net)
The Love Shack Texas (theloveshackboutique.com)
The Tool Box (facebook.com/ICToolBox)
The Velvet Box (thevelvetbox.com)
Venus Envy Halifax (venusenvy.ca/Halifax)
Venus Envy Ottawa (venusenvy.ca/Ottawa)
Sensual Kingdom (sensualkingdom.com)
Xandria (xandria.com)